Cisco Certifications

A list of the Certifications offered by Cisco Systems. They offer five levels of network certification: Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert, and Architect.

Interesting facts

There are different certification programs: Cloud, Collaboration, Cyber Ops, Data Center, Industrial Network, Routing & Switching, Network Security, Service Provider, Wireless. Cisco also offers technical and digital transformation specialists certifications.


Development by

Sign up for updates
straight to your inbox