🚀 Sign up for the bi-weekly newsletter

Join over 2000 recruiters and sourcers from around the world.


Stands for Software Testing Life Cycle. A testing process which consists of 8 phases: requirements, planning, analysis, design, implementation, execution, conclusion, and closure.  

Learn more


Development by Synergize.digital

Sign up for updates
straight to your inbox